

Think Today. Change Tomorrow™

School Managing Committee as on 01/04/2021

S.No.	Name	Profile
1	Sh. Vijay Katiyar	Chairman
2	Mrs Jyotsna Lakhawat (Principal of the School)	Secretary
3	Sh. Kishan Mittal (Principel Vivekanand Public School)	Member
4	Mrs. Preeti Puri (Parent)	Member
5	Mrs. Shruti Pareek (Parent)	Member
6	Mrs. Meenakshi (Teacher)	Member
7	Mrs. Renu Yadav (Teacher)	Member
8	Ms. Shweta Raj Bhatia	Member
9	Mrs. Garima Mathur	Member
10	Mrs. Ruchi Chhabra	Member
11	Mrs. Chamma Bhargava	Member
12	Mrs. Sonali Gupta	Member
13	Mrs. Shipra Mathur	Member
14	Ms. Rashmi Chhabra	Member
15	Mr. Akhil Anand	Member

FOR THE MILLENNILIM SCHOOL

MANUEL STATES

PRINCIPAL